Skip to main content

Landmark School

Search form

Ocean view of Governors

You are here

Informational Visits

Please attend one of Landmark's monthly Informational Visits to learn more about our summer and academic year programs.

Landmark Elementary•Middle School: grades 2–8
Landmark High School: grades 9–12 

For rising eighth graders specifically interested in our Summer Program, the program will be held at the High School so please schedule a High School visit.

Your visit will include:exterior of brick building at Landmark School

  • Presentation about our student profile, the application process, academic, and summer programs
  • Student panel discussion
  • Campus tour

High School Weekday Visits

8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. (please arrive 15 minutes early), Drake Administration Building, 429 Hale Street, Prides Crossing, MA. Registration opens three months prior to the date of the visit. 

  • Wednesday, December 12. This visit is full. Please contact Dina Kleros at 978-236-3011 to be put on the waiting list.
  • Wednesday, January 9
  • Wednesday, February 13
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, June 5

Visit Form

High School Saturday Visits

12:45 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. (please arrive 15 minutes early), Drake Administration Building, 429 Hale Street, Prides Crossing, MA. Registration opens three months prior to the date of the visit.

  • Saturday, February 23
  • Saturday, April 6

Visit Form

Elementary•Middle School Visits

8:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. (please arrive 15 minutes early), Landmark Elementary•Middle School campus, 167 Bridge Street, Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA. Registration opens three months prior to the date of the visit.

  • Thursday, January 10
  • Thursday, February 7
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, June 6

Please fill out our required  Visit Form to sign up. 

Visit Form

For more information about these Informational Visits, please contact Dina Kleros at 978-236-3011.