Landmark High School Alexander

Admission Staff

Meet Our Admission Team

For all admission inquiries, please email admission@landmarkschool.org
or call us at 978-236-3000.

Elizabeth D. Parker
Director of Admission
lparker@landmarkschool.org

melody o'neil landmark admissions

Melody O'Neil
Associate Director of Admission
moneil@landmarkschool.org

Emily Denoncour
Associate Director of Admission
edenoncour@landmarkschool.org

Katie Chhu Admissions counselor

Katie Chhu
Assistant Director of Admission
katiechhu@landmarkschool.org
 

Dina Kleros

Dina Kleros
General Information
Administrative Assistant for Admission
dkleros@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3011

Carol Bedrosian
Student Database Manager
cbedrosian@landmarkschool.org

Christine Harty
Applications in Process
Admission Counselor
charty@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3407

starry joseph admission counseor

Starry Joseph
Applications in Process
Admission Counselor
sjoseph@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3204