middle school students in classroom wearing masks

Landmark's Honor Scholars

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

2017 Honor Scholars Recognition Dinner

landmark high school 2017 honor scholars Cara O'Neill, Ady Tibrewal, Olivia Valenti, Alec Hurst, and Madison Coddington were recognized for their outstanding academic achievement on May 9 at the 49th Annual Honor Scholars Recognition Dinner.

The annual event, sponsored by North Shore Chamber of Commerce, honors the top 5% of graduating seniors from 32 North Shore public and private secondary schools. More than 300 students were cited at the reception held at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel in Danvers. Patricia Maguire Meservey, president of Salem State University, delivered the keynote address.