Skip to main content

Landmark School

Search form

landmark school alexander building exterior

High School Student Life

Directory

Admission and Administration
Main phone: 978-236-3010
Fax: 978-927-7268
admission@landmarkschool.org


Elementary•Middle School
Phone: 978-236-3100
Fax: 978-526-1482


High School
Attendance: 978-236-3300
Phone: 978-236-3010
Fax: 978-921-0361

High School Student Life

Sean Anastasia-Murphy

Assistant Athletic Director
sanastasiamurphy@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3393

Peter Asaro

Academic Advisor
pasaro@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3340

William Barrett

Head of High School
wbarrett@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3266

Rebecca Carson

Campus Coordinator
rcarson@landmarkschool.org

Kyle Clark

Campus Coordinator
kclark@landmarkschool.org
Student LIfe Office: 978-236-3255

Chase Collins

Campus Coordinator
ccollins@landmarkschool.org
Student LIfe Office: 978-236-3255
Chase Collins's picture

Chase Collins

Campus Coordinator
ccollins@landmarkschool.org
Over the past 10 years at Landmark, I have coached soccer, basketball, and tennis. As the current boys varsity head soccer coach and the assistant girls varsity basketball coach, I firmly believe that athletics help our students manage their time, gain confidence, and develop leadership skills. Working as a cohesive unit and gaining these skills better prepares our students for future academic and professional challenges.

Jean Crane

Student Accounts / Asst. to Dean of Students
jcrane@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3274

Benjamin DiFrancesco

Residential Advisor, Lopardo 2
bdifrancesco@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3263

Helene Dionne, Ph.D.

Director of Counseling Services
hdionne@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3298

Jeffrey Fauci

Assistant Dean of Students
jfauci@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3367

Rev. William Ferguson

Chaplain
bferg@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3322

Michael Gaeta

Residential Advisor - Bain
mgaeta@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3431

Robert Genetelli

Dean of Students
robbgene@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3261

Christine Halkett

Counselor
halkett@landmarkschool.org
HS: 978-236-3123

Brigid Houlihan

Residential Advisor - Williston
bhoulihan@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3269
Brigid Houlihan's picture

Brigid Houlihan

Residential Advisor - Williston
bhoulihan@landmarkschool.org
I am a lifelong swimmer, having spent 10 years swimming for the YMCA of the Northshore Sharks, four years swimming for Bishop Fenwick High School, and four years swimming at Roger Williams University. I coached at the Marblehead YMCA for two-and-a-half years before I began coaching at Landmark. This is my seventh year at Landmark and my fifth season coaching the swim team. 

James Kent

Counselor
jkent@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3240

Student Life Office

978-236-3255

Andrea Meade

Assistant Dean of Students
ameade@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3243

John Michaud

Residential Advisor, Lopardo I
jmichaud@landmarkschool.org

Michael Murphy

Athletic Trainer
mmurphy@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3233

Jennifer O'Riordan

Residential Advisor - Woodside
Head of Student Store
joriordan@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3430

James Retos

Counselor
jretos@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3409

Kevin Roberts

Residential Advisor - Porter
kroberts@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3242
Kevin Roberts's picture

Kevin Roberts

Residential Advisor - Porter
kroberts@landmarkschool.org
Kevin Roberts has been on the coaching staff of the Landmark Cross Country program since 2006. He is also the houseparent of Porter House and a Language Arts teacher. He is an avid runner himself, and father of four.  

Althea Sergeant

Attendance
978-236-3300

Brook Sumner

Athletic Director
bsumner@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3297

Joanne Waite

Counselor
jwaite@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3497

Carlton Winslow

Campus Cottage House Parent
cwinslow@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3433
Carlton Winslow's picture

Carlton Winslow

Campus Cottage House Parent
cwinslow@landmarkschool.org
I've been involved in organized basketball since the eighth grade. I played all through high school for the Ravena-Coeymans-Selkirk High School outside of Albany, New York, starting my junior and senior years. I then enrolled at Alfred University in western New York, where I was a 3-year varsity letter winner. Upon landing at Landmark in 1999, I started coaching the JV2 squad. In 2005, along with Scott Jamieson, I took over the varsity boys program, where I've been ever since. Through all my basketball experiences from playing to coaching at camps and at Landmark, I always try to convey that hard work and dedication build character and confidence and can breed success. It is those principles that we try to instill in our student-athletes.