student working on a laptop

Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Friday, January 13, 2017

Congratulations to the 2016–2017 VIKING HALL OF FAME Inductees!

Danny Czerkawski '12: lacrosse, wrestling
Alina Donato '11: soccer
Jordan Yorks '09: baseball, basketball, golf
Luke Crocker '11: baseball, basketball

The Landmark Athletic Department honored its newest Hall of Fame Inductees on January 13, 2017, at the Ansara Athletic Center. Current and former coaches and players were on hand for the ceremony, which followed Boys and Girls Varsity basketball games.

The Landmark School Athletic Hall of Fame was formed in 2010 to honor alumni, coaches, and friends who have made a significant contribution to the athletic program at Landmark School, or whose participation in athletics outside Landmark was so outstanding that it brought credit to Landmark School and served as a model for the Landmark community. Inductions are made every other year.