Skip to main content

Landmark School

Search form

landmark school alexander building exterior

High School Admin & Staff

Directory

Admission and Administration
Main phone: 978-236-3010
Fax: 978-927-7268
admission@landmarkschool.org


Elementary•Middle School
Phone: 978-236-3100
Fax: 978-526-1482


High School
Attendance: 978-236-3300
Phone: 978-236-3010
Fax: 978-921-0361

High School Admin & Staff

Joe Albano

jalbano@landmarkschool.org
Joe Albano's picture
I have been coaching basketball at Landmark since 2010. As the JV coach, I focus on developing our players to become great team players who understand and display the fundamentals of basketball. My goal is to make sure our players are the most confident they can be, which I believe will resonate on and off of the court.

William Barrett

Head of High School
wbarrett@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3266

Abby Cain

Prep Program Lead Teacher
acain@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3317

Beverly Carpenter

Registrar
bcarpenter@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3235

Kerri Coen

Guidance Counselor
kcoen@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3295
Kerri Coen's picture

Kerri Coen

Guidance Counselor
kcoen@landmarkschool.org
 

Kerri Coen has been a guidance counselor at Landmark since 2014 and part of the Girls Soccer Program since 2015. Having played competitive soccer throughout her high school career and recreational soccer as an adult, Kerri's passion for the game is very apparent. As a coach Kerri focuses on the idea of building bonds between teammates and positively pushing girls to go beyond their limits. When Kerri is not coaching, she teaches indoor cycling and loves exploring new places with her family and friends.

Suzanne Crossman

Director of Transition and Guidance
scrossman@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3307

Georganna El Heniedy, R.N.

Director of Health Services, High School
gelhenei@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3264

John Feerick

Public School Liaison
jfeerick@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3315

M.G. Foster

Materials Room Coordinator
mfoster@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3275

Sally Gagnon, R.N.

High School Nurse
sgagnon@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3264

Robert Genetelli

Dean of Students
robbgene@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3261

Scott Jamieson

Director of Faculty Recruiting
sjamieson@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3372

Rachel Lubets

Guidance Counselor
rlubets@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3318

Timothy Mahoney

Academic Dean/Asst. Head of High School
tmahoney@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3267

Margot Marcou

Prep Program Assistant Director
mmarcou@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3324

Ariel Martin-Cone

Assistant Academic Dean
amartincone@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3326

Joseph Rose

Prep Program Director
jrose@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3257

Althea Sergeant

Parents' Day Scheduling
parentsdays@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3300

Althea Sergeant

Attendance
hs_attendance@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3300

Amy Veling

Director/High School Librarian
aveling@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3254

Cal Zelenka

Administrative Assistant
czelenka@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3219