Skip to main content

Landmark School

Search form

landmark school alexander building exterior

EMS Admin & Staff

Directory

Admission and Administration
Main phone: 978-236-3010
Fax: 978-927-7268
admission@landmarkschool.org


Elementary•Middle School
Phone: 978-236-3100
Fax: 978-526-1482


High School
Attendance: 978-236-3300
Phone: 978-236-3010
Fax: 978-921-0361

EMS Admin & Staff

Eleanor Bertolino

EMS Subroom Coordinator
ebertolino@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3175

Deborah Blanchard

EMS Academic Dean
dblanchard@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3117

Bonnie Corrigan, R.N.

EMS Nurse
bcorrigan@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3107

Meghan Ferguson-Sauder

EMS Counseling Team Leader
msauder@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3134

Shari Gallant, R.N.

EMS Nurse
emsnurse@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3107

Christine Halkett

Counselor
chalkett@landmarkschool.org
EMS: 978-236-3123; HS: 978-236-3350

Tara Joly-Lowdermilk

EMS Assistant Dean of Students/Athletics
tjoly-lowdermilk@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3164
Tara Joly-Lowdermilk's picture

Tara Joly-Lowdermilk

EMS Assistant Dean of Students/Athletics
tjoly-lowdermilk@landmarkschool.org
I began working at Landmark in 2007. Currently, I'm the Assistant Dean of Students and Assistant Athletic Director at the Elementary•Middle School. Prior to Landmark, I coached volleyball and track at Central Catholic High School in Ohio, and moved onto soccer and basketball when I joined Landmark. As a coach, I strive to help student-athletes recognize their strengths and abilities both on and off the court. 

Rob Kahn

Head of Elementary•Middle School
rkahn@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3111

Ana Laguarda

Counselor
alaguarda@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3158

Laura Polvinen

Counselor
lpolvinen@landmarkschool.org
Laura Polvinen's picture

Laura Polvinen

Counselor
lpolvinen@landmarkschool.org
I began coaching at Landmark for the 2016–2017 season, and I work as a counselor EMS. I've coached rowing and swimming in the past, and love the energy the middle school boys bring to the basketball court. I'm focused on helping the boys learn the sport, build new athletic skills, develop connections with one another, and have fun.  

Karl Pulkkinen

EMS Public School Liaison, Guidance & Transition
karlpulk@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3116

Richard Telep

EMS Technology Coordinator
rtelep@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3129

Sarah Turnbull

Administrative Assistant
sturnbull@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3100

Leslie Victorine

Registrar/ Administrative Assistant/Attendance
lvictori@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3110