Skip to main content

Landmark School

Search form

landmark school alexander building exterior

Administration & Staff

Directory

Admission and Administration
Main phone: 978-236-3010
Fax: 978-927-7268
admission@landmarkschool.org


Elementary•Middle School
Phone: 978-236-3100
Fax: 978-526-1482


High School
Attendance: 978-236-3300
Phone: 978-236-3010
Fax: 978-921-0361

Administration & Staff

Dan Ahearn

Assistant Head of School and Director of Outreach
dahearn@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3203

Carol Bedrosian

Admission Counselor/Database Manager
cbedrosian@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3420

Jodi Bertolino

Controller
jbertolino@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3206

Fran Bola-Larkin

Admission Counselor
fbollalarkin@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3403

Jennifer Brennan Blute

Tot Spot Director
totspot@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3333

Mark Brislin

CFO, Business Manager
mbrislin@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3202

Robert Broudo

Headmaster/President
bbroudo@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3450

Kaitlin Chhu

High School Faculty/Director, Landmark Outreach Online
katiechhu@landmarkschool.org

Melanie deforest-Malloy

Manager of Design Services
mdeforestmalloy@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3224

Ryan DeJoy

Associate Director of Advancement
rdejoy@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3208

Emily Denoncour

Admission Counselor
edenoncour@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3223

Beth Dietz

Admission Counselor
bdietz@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3204

Jon Ells

Technology Director
jells@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3301
Jon Ells's picture

Jon Ells

Technology Director
jells@landmarkschool.org
I've worn multiple hats during my more than 35 years at Landmark. Early on I coached many intramural sports here, and I also coached my own children in their various sporting endeavors as they grew. In the past few years I began coaching girl's JV basketball.  I love seeing the athletes improve and gain confidence during the short time we have them.  It is always my hope that participation in sports shows them they are capable of things they did not think possible and helps develop a positive attitude toward doing new things.

Michelle Granese

Director of Institutional Advancement
mgranese@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3201

Charles Harris

Assistant Head of School Emeritus
charris@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3210

Christine Harty

Admission Counselor
charty@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3407

Adam Hickey

Outreach Faculty & Research Coordinator
ahickey@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3290

Kim Hildebrandt

Alumni Relations/Social Media Coordinator
khildebrandt@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3397

Lindsay Hobbs

Database & Institutional Advancement Associate
lhobbs@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3490

Charlie Hubbard

Strategic Initiatives
chubbard@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3215

Linda Klemis

Tuition Accounts
lklemis@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3228

Dina Kleros

Reception/Administrative Assistant
dkleros@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3011

Keryn Kwedor

High School Faculty/Assoc. Head of Outreach
kkwedor@landmarkschool.org

Jenna Lanoue

Outreach Operations Manager
jlanoue@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3216

Ann Larsen

Outreach Faculty
alarsen@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3216

Gia Meicher

Database Manager and Assistant to the Headmaster
gmeicher@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3207

Loren Meicher

Grounds Supervisor
lmeicher@landmarkschool.org
978-578-5985

Rick Mello

Custodial Supervisor
rmello@landmarkschool.org
978-815-6450

Katie Mullen

Special Events Manager
kmullen@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3408

Julie Murphy

Gift and Stewardship Coordinator
juliemurphy@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3413

Jillian Nannicelli

Accounts Payable and Facilities Assistant
jnannicelli@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3214

Bridget O'Connell

Cash Receipts
boconnell@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3212

Christine Ozahowski

Assistant Director Admission
cozahowski@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3392

Melody O’Neil

Assistant Director Admission
moneil@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3277

Elizabeth Parker

Director of Admission
lparker@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3213

Lisa Robinson

Associate Director of Advancement
lrobinson@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3205

Beth Rowen

Digital Marketing Manager
browen@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3374

Daniel Sebens

Maintenance Supervisor
dsebens@landmarkschool.org
978-815-2459

Dave Seiter

Facilities Director
dseiter@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3226

Cynthia Spreer

Driver
cspreer@landmarkschool.org

Susan Tomases

Director of Marketing and Communication
stomases@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3369

Patty Walsh

Human Resources
pwalsh@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3218

Jill Waring

Administrative Assistant
jwaring@landmarkschool.org

Jennifer Woodin

Advertising and Conference Manager
jwoodin@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3222